subject

Journal , incl : Remote Annexation

IMG_3413

Some of images on as they show some historical and prominent architectural landscapes, I would like my work to have the dramatic impact that some of these iconic landmarks have, this does not mean that my work has to be that size, but to be memorable and have an impact, to be treasured in time would be ultimate goal. Galleries and outside public spaces, are the type of places that I would consider my work at the suitable for. My work tends to go in collections, groups, a story of repertoire of vocabulary being told by my creative practice. I feel a singular piece of my work has shown that shape arts, can have impact, but be taken out of context as it is singularly alone, and not with the group of work that it was intended to be with. This means that the work has far more impact but is more dramatic without the rest the story that is being told within the group of work.

Leave a Reply

